We are grateful for the expertise and dedication of our Board of Directors, who help guide our organization.

Danielle Grant, Chair
Turtle Mountain Chippewa
President & CEO, Achieve Minneapolis

Donald J. Flower, Vice Chair
Red Lake Nation
VP, IT, Northwest Equity Partners

Charles Bolger, Treasurer
CFO, Bolger Printing

Clyde Bellecourt, Founder, Member Emeritus
White Earth Nation
Exec Dir, AIM Interpretive Center

Joe Hobot, Ex-Officio
Standing Rock Nation
President & CEO, American Indian OIC

Amy Koch
Hylden Advocacy & Law

Summer Miller
Turtle Mountain Chippewa
VP, HR Change Management Lead, U.S. Bank

Sheri Reimers
White Earth Nation
Gov’t Relations Dir,
Ain Dah Yung Center

Odia Wood-Krueger
Central Urban Métis Federation
President & CEO, Wood Krueger Initiatives